Sound The System

Sound The System
Sound The System
Greensleeves Records
Rok wydania:


Typ nośnika:
Termin realizacji:


Numer katalogowy:


Ilość sztuk:

Cena: 48.00 zł

Opis płyty:

Sound The System! - Italian reggae artist Alborosie returns with 16 new studio recordings fueled by his passion for real reggae music. Guest features include the legendary The Abyssinians, the Italian Pop Star Nina Zilli, Kemar, Nature and Ky-Mani Marley! The album is supported by festival dates this summer to be followed by a club tour later the year.

The multi-talented artist produced all the tracks on the album and played 90% of the accompanying instrumental parts. Alborosie makes a classic contemporary sound that is perfected through live instruments and analogue recording techniques akin to reggae’s golden age. Key features on the album include Ky-Mani Marley on the Bob Marley classic 'Zion Train' and Italian star Nina Zilli on the infectious, Ska flavored track 'Goodbye'. The legendary Abyssinians make a guest appearance on 'Give Thanks'.
Alborosie creates a diverse musical blend and puts his unique stamp on roots reggae with strong production and melodic hit songs.

01 Intro
02 Play Fool (To Catch Wise)
03 Rock The Dancehall
04 Zion Train Featuring – Ky-Mani Marley
05 To Whom It May Concern
06 Who Run The Dance
07 Goodbye Featuring – Nina Zilli
08 U Got To Be Mine
09 Love Is The Way
10 There Is A Place Featuring – Kemar
11 Positiveness
12 Don't Pressure It
13 Warrior Featuring – Nature
14 Give Thanks Featuring – Abyssinians, The
15 Shut U Mouth
16 Outro

* Recorded At – Shengen Studio

* Mixed At – Shengen Studio 

* Instruments – Alborosie

* Mastered By – Kevin Metcalfe

* Mixed By – Alborosie

* Producer – Alberto "Alborosie" D'Ascola



Jest multi-instrumentalistą – gra na pianinie, basie, gitarze oraz perkusji. Swoją muzyczną karierę zaczął w 1993 roku z zespołem reggae o nazwi...

Rozumiem Używamy plików cookies w celu świadczenia usług, reklamy i statystyk.
Jeśli nie chcesz, by pliki cookies były zapisywane na Twoim dysku, zmień ustawienia swojej przeglądarki.