Falling Into Pace

Falling Into Pace
Falling Into Pace
Easy Star Records
Rok wydania:


Typ nośnika:
Termin realizacji:


Numer katalogowy:


Ilość sztuk:

Cena: 50.00 zł

Opis płyty:

REBELUTION – the bestselling and most popular U.S. band in the current progressive reggae climate – returns with their fifth studio album, FALLING INTO PLACE. The follow-up to the band’s 2014 release COUNT ME IN – which debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 – delivers more of Rebelution’s trademark deep reggae grooves and catchy hooks. Includes a guest appearance by Protoje (“Inhale Exhale”) and production by Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-Quee (Bruno Mars, Eminem), Sam Hollander (Train, Fitz and the Tantrums), Yeti Beats (Los Rakas and Rebelution’s two previous albums) and Donovan “Doncorleon” Bennett (Rihanna, Sean Paul, Vybz Kartel).



“Falling Into Place delivers the feel-good vibes we’ve grown to depend on, along with fresh energy and the confidence that comes from being one of the most well known and loved reggae roots bands in the game.” – Live For Live Music

“Rebelution has evolved from a college band to a touring powerhouse, crisscrossing the USA. Their dynamic brand of original music weaves hypnotic threads of alt-rock and pop, retro-funk, blues, dub, even traditional Middle Eastern strains into their bubbling, one-drop reggae groove. Rachmany’s expressive voice wraps his soul-searching lyrics in beguiling melodies” – Billboard

“Throughout the entire album, bass lines and guitar licks are crisp and clean, while the melodies are elegantly crafted in this thoughtful well defined package…Listeners will find themselves dancing in their seats.” – Top Shelf Reggae


01. Know It All
02. Inhale Exhale feat. Protoje
03. Upper Hand
04. Lay My Claim
05. Pretty Lady
06. Santa Barbara
07. Those Days
08. Mirage
09. Free Up Your Mind
10. High On Life
11. Breakdown

Rozumiem Używamy plików cookies m.in. w celu świadczenia usług, reklamy i statystyk.
Jeśli nie chcesz, by pliki cookies były zapisywane na Twoim dysku, zmień ustawienia swojej przeglądarki.