Zapraszamy do nowego sklepu

Total Reggae - Roots

Total Reggae - Roots
Total Reggae - Roots
Vp Records
Rok wydania:


Typ nośnika:
Termin realizacji:

Sprawdź dostępność

Numer katalogowy:


Produkt niedostępny

Opis płyty:

*** Congos, Culture, Black Uhuru, Lee Perry, H.Andy / Jewel Case ***


What do you call a 40 track selection of deep roots reggae hits from the best reggae artists? Total Reggae – Roots is a comprehensive selection of classic reggae spanning over thirty years and multiple artists. The songs range from well-known anthems to newly released nuggets from classic sessions. Each track is selected for its unique style and notability. For the first time at a new low price this 2 CD package is a total Collector’s I-tem.What do you call a 40 track selection of hardcore Ragga hits from the best dancehall artists of the 90s and 2000s? Total Reggae – Ragga is a selection of riddim driven hits to keep the dance floor jumping. Tracks include big hits and anthems and one hit wonders. Each track is selected for its unique style and notability. For the first time at a new low price this 2 CD package is a total party.


CD 1
01. Fisherman - The Congos
02. Warrior - Johnny Clarke
03. Black Liberation - Dennis Brown
04. Two Sevens Clash - Culture
05. Border - Gregory Isaacs
06. Natural Mystic - Black Uhuru
07. Fade Away - Junior Byles
08. Ballistic Affair - Leroy Smart
09. Gates of Zion - Mighty Diamonds
10. Curly Locks - Lee Perry
11. Jogging - Freddie McGregor
12. No Mans Land - Cornell Campbell
13. Carpenter Rebuild - The Meditations
14. Call of the Rastaman - Carlton Livingstone
15. Praise Him - Horace Andy
16. Trials and Crosses - Earl Sixteen
17. Torch of Freedom - Keith Hudson
18. I'm Just a Dread - Jacob Miller
19. Hypocrite - The Heptones
20. It's a Good Day - Pat Kelly

CD 2
01. True Rastaman - Fred Locks
02. Hard Time Pressure - Sugar Minott
03. Burn Babylon - Sylford Walker
04. None a Jah Jah Children No Cry - Ras Michael & The Sons of Negus
05. Vineyard - Capital Letters
06. Bits of Paper - Barrington Levy
07. Never Stop Fighting - Johnny Osbourne
08. Things and Time - Wailing Souls
09. Roots With Quality - Third World
10. Fire Burning - Bob Andy
11. Inna Jah Children - Dhaima
12. Devil's Throne - Junior Delgado
13. Tribal War - George Nooks
14. Far East - Barry Brown
15. Jack Slick - Junior Murvin
16. Fool's Fighting - Frankie Paul
17. I Spy - Linval Thompson
18. Place in Africa (Addis Ababa) - Delroy Wilson
19. Here Comes the Judge - Peter Tosh
20. Stepping Out of Babylon - Marcia Griffiths

Na płycie znajdują się utwory takich artystów jak:

Rozumiem Używamy plików cookies w celu świadczenia usług, reklamy i statystyk.
Jeśli nie chcesz, by pliki cookies były zapisywane na Twoim dysku, zmień ustawienia swojej przeglądarki.